Nepal DRR Portal

Government of Nepal

Nepal Disaster Risk Reduction Portal

Kathmandu, Nepal

    National Flag of Nepal

Cluster Head

S.No. Name Sector Sector Position Designation Phone Number Email Organization
1 Dr. Navraj Joshi Health Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9842054934 drjoshinams@gmail.com Ministry of Health and Population
2 Damodar Adhikari Health Cluster Co-Lead . 9801010022 adhikarid@who.int WHO
3 Madhu Timilsina Wash Cluster Lead Under Secretary ९८४११७६१७१ madhu.135@hotmail.com Ministry of Drinking Water
4 Kishor Shrestha Wash Cluster Lead Senior Divisional Engineer ९८०८७७६२१४ kcanisha48@yahoo.com OPMCM
5 Anirudra Sharma Wash Cluster Co-Lead . 9851088567 ansharma@unicef.org UNICEF
6 Ram Luetel Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead . 9851014276 ram.luetel@fao.org FAO
7 Kishor Aryal Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead Co-ordinator 9851070811 kishor.aryal@wfp.org WFP
8 Anup Nepal Emergency Communication Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841520115 anup.nepal@nepal.gov.np Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
9 Bhawana Upadhyay Emergency Communication Cluster Co-Lead IT Officer 9851047841 bhawana.upadhyay@wfp.org WFP
10 Matrika Acharaya Logistics Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9851037196 acharya.matrika@gmail.com Ministry of Home Affairs
11 Pradeep Kumar Koirala Logistics Cluster Lead Joint Secretary 9851140005 0 Ministry of Home Affairs
12 Ratindra khatri Logistics Cluster Co-Lead . 9851220123 ratindra.khatri@wfp.org WFP
13 Anirudra Sharma Nutrition Cluster Co-Lead . 9851088567 ansharma@unicef.org UNICEF
14 Radha Gurung Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9841220289 rgurung@unicef.org UNICEF
15 Hari Bdr. Karki Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9801056006 hkarki@unfpa.org UNFPA
16 Gyanendra Parajuli Education Cluster Lead Under Secretary 4200082 Department of Women and Children
17 Ghanshyam Aryal Education Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9856035455 gsaryal@gmail.com Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
18 Sabina Joshi Education Cluster Co-Lead . 9851064207 sajoshi@unicef.org UNICEF
19 Laxmi Poudel Education Cluster Co-Lead . 4468130/4464803 paudyal@savethechildre.org Save the Children
20 Kishor Shrestha Shelter Cluster Lead Senior Divisional Engineer ९८०८७७६२१४ kishor9712@gmail.com Ministry of Urban Development
21 Prajol Acharya Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9841448989 IFRC
22 Ragya Pradhan Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9841234999 UNHABITAT
23 Jitendra Bohora Camp Co-ordination and Management Cluster Co-Lead . 9801004571 IOM
24 Rishiraj Acharya Early Recovery Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841296990 acharya22005@gmail.com Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration
25 Vijaya Singh Early Recovery Cluster Co-Lead . 9851041653 vijay.sing@undp.org UNDP
26 Kedar Dhungana Early Recovery Cluster Co-Lead . 9851007816 kedar.dhungana@undp.org UNDP
27 Tek Prasad Luitel Agriculture/Livestock Lead Under Secretary ९८५१२३९२९५ luiteltp@gmail.com Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock Development